New Store Section!

As I mentioned in a previous post I had hoped to start adding some of my vintage finds to my Etsy Store and today that happened. I opened up a section specifically for Vintage. Four of my wonderful finds were added today, but many more are on the way.

The best part of this whole process is photographing and curating the pieces as well as researching the history of each. I have learnt so much about each item and that adds so much to the experience. I hope that others can enjoy these items as much as I do.

This is a work in progress!

-HTH

Black Magic_1

Vintage Black Magic Chocolate Tin

Knives_2

Vintage Stanley Rogers & Sons Bone Handled Knives

Measure_1

Vintage Measuring Tape

Temp_1

Vintage Temperature Gauge

Leave a Reply

