Colours of the Rainbow

I’ve been playing around with different colours and scents to create new and interesting soy wax candles. I made a series of tealights to showcase the variety of colours that can be created. And that’s only the beginning! Subtle pastel colours are my favourite as I think they suit the relaxation that candles can provide.

Preparation and tools for making soy wax candles

Soy wax in melting pot

I have also been investigating new scents to include in my list of options on my Etsy shop site. I am a big fan of fruity scents and food scents, vanilla and blueberry in particular!

Comment and tell me your favourite scents! 🙂

– HTH

Leave a Reply

